You have no items in your shopping bag.

Product reviews for Skin Accumax™

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love this product
I love this product. I take a low dosage every day to keep my skin healthy. I believe in Accumax!
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
I have tried accumax for about a month now and skin has clearing up. I am so happy with the result
I have tried so many different products from skincare to supplement. Nothing has work for me. I have tried accumax for about a month now and skin has clearing up. I am so happy with the result
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have never had more incredible results!
I was incredibly skeptical about trying something new again however I have never had more incredible results! I have been using Skin Accumax for the past 3 months and I have seen the amazing difference!  Absolutely incredible!!!
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Skin accumax
Incredible! The high price it's totally worth it than spending it on other products, only thing would be nice for the regular customers such as myself who spend a lot would be to have some system where we could get it for reduced prices if that's at all possible aha. Brilliant product.
| 17/05/2017 18:40
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SKIN ACCUMAX
Been taking SKIN ACCUMAX for 6 weeks. The price point isn't too bad considering the health benefits from the vitamin.....love it so far :)
Sharon | 18/07/2018 11:46
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Saver!
I always suffered with congested, greasy skin that was unmanageable to me. No amount of products could battle against it - by midday it would be spotty, oily and make up would slide off. Until... Skin Accumax! I wish I could add before and after pictures. I get compliments about my skin daily and people can't believe I wasn't born like this. Skin Accumax saved my face in more than one way. Thank you!
Agata | 18/07/2018 11:52
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Accumax changed my life
I began taking Skin Accumax, 4 a day every day from January-June, and then I reduced it to two a day. I have had bad skin for 6 years or more and tried everything! This was the only product to work and I stand by it when I say it works. In such a short space of time it has changed my life!
Megan | 18/07/2018 11:56
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It works!
Was recommended to try Skin Accumax after a iiaa skin scan as I have congestion and always seem to have a few break outs. After using taking Skin Accumax for a couple of weeks I noticed my skin getting clearer and brighter. Would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants clear brighter skin
Lyndsay | 18/07/2018 13:43
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I tried this after coming off the pill and experiencing what felt like continuous breakouts. It really helped. I used it for three months and then switched to a cheaper product which isn’t nearly as good. I have reverted back to keep things under control.
Emma | 18/07/2018 17:06
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I was sceptical .... I was wrong!
I had tried everything for my skin. Changing contraception. Changing my diet. Professional treatments. Home care. When I first saw Skin Accumax I thought what can it do that my multi-vitamin can’t. But after years of struggling I decided what harm can it do. Well within days my skin had cleared up massively! I have never been so happy with a product in my life! I recommend it to everyone and they have given me the same feedback! It will now be a staple in my skincare routine and I will definitely be trying the other products to. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!
Rebecca | 18/07/2018 20:32
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing
I absolutely love Skin Accumax. For the amount of confidence it's given me, it's well worth the price.
Hope | 18/07/2018 20:44
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
Skin Accumax has made a huge difference to my skin and wellbeing. My only issue is the price and I doubt that I can continue to take the product on a long term basis unfortunately. However if you can afford it I definitely recommend it for those struggling with their skin.
Sophie | 18/07/2018 21:10
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I tried so many other products with little or no results so my expectations were pretty low but I was desperate so I thought it was worth a shot. The results are amazing.
Julie | 18/07/2018 21:30
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Restored My Confidence in my Complexion.
I have been taking Skin Accumax for nearly 4 Months and since I started taking them I have seen a gradual but massive change in my skin to the point where I am now so happy with my complexion and will continue to take Skin Accumax indefinitely.
Jackie | 20/07/2018 15:10
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like no other....
I have tried every product I can think of and spent ridiculous amounts of money for products that’s do the job temporally and go on to make my skin worse!!! I done a lot of research and discovered Skin Accumux roughly a year ago!!! 

To date I can’t go a day without my vitamins they have not only changed my skin but they have boosted my confidence knowing that I can now leave the house without makeup on and my family and friends are constantly saying my god your skin is glowing the blemishes/spots have cleared!! I order 60 capsules once a month and would rather spend my last £40 on this product than anything else!!! 100000% the best product on the market for us young girls worrying about our skin and hiding our natural self with makeup!!!
Charlote | 21/07/2018 23:17
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Accumax
Skin accumax has me excitied for my skins future! I’m in the middle of my journey and everyday I’m noticing changes!
Michelle | 28/07/2018 14:20
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Accumax changed my life
I was introduced to Skin Accumax in September 2015. My baby was 9 months old and my skin was just going bananas! Something I never struggled with before in my life and here I was at the age of 31 with the most unsightly breakouts. My confidence had hit an all time low with me hiding behind my hair and not being able to look people in the eyes. I dreaded being out in daylight or meeting people, I felt embarrassed and I certainly didn't feel like an adult when my skin was looking like a teenagers skin.

My first time been a bridesmaid was around the corner and I remember feeling so so upset that my skin had taken over my excitement and made me feel stressed that it would be a focal point. Anyways fast forward to this day and I am still a Skin Accumax user and advocate. It has given me my best skin and given me my confidence back. I wouldn't be without it and I truly recommend this product to anyone struggling with their skin. The customer service is amazing I had to ring a few times asking about this product in relation to my other medications that I am on and every time they have been so helpful and understanding. Also purchasing the bigger pack is much better value. Give it a go ....... what have you got to lose?
Tracey | 03/08/2018 22:11
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely amazing - addicted forever!
I was a bit skeptical about using something like this - even after reading reviews and seeing before and after. It looked too good to be true. But it’s amazing - my skin has never looked so good.  I’m so pleased with the results. Addicted forever!
Lauren | 20/04/2019 17:04
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZING. <3
I tried Skin Accumax and saw a difference in one week. ONE WEEK. I suffered for over 13 years and this was all changed in one week. I am over the moon. I wish I had known about it years ago. I'm nearly in tears writing this!! Thank you so much Skin Accumax. <3 xx
Niamh | 07/08/2019 15:41
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)