You have no items in your shopping bag.

Product reviews for Skin Accumax™

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love this product
I love this product. I take a low dosage every day to keep my skin healthy. I believe in Accumax!
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
I have never had more incredible results!
I was incredibly skeptical about trying something new again however I have never had more incredible results! I have been using Skin Accumax for the past 3 months and I have seen the amazing difference!  Absolutely incredible!!!
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Skin accumax
Incredible! The high price it's totally worth it than spending it on other products, only thing would be nice for the regular customers such as myself who spend a lot would be to have some system where we could get it for reduced prices if that's at all possible aha. Brilliant product.
| 17/05/2017 18:40
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SKIN ACCUMAX
Been taking SKIN ACCUMAX for 6 weeks. The price point isn't too bad considering the health benefits from the vitamin.....love it so far :)
Sharon | 18/07/2018 11:46
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I absolutely love Skin Accumax. For the amount of confidence it's given me, it's well worth the price.
Hope | 18/07/2018 20:44
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
Skin Accumax has made a huge difference to my skin and wellbeing. My only issue is the price and I doubt that I can continue to take the product on a long term basis unfortunately. However if you can afford it I definitely recommend it for those struggling with their skin.
Sophie | 18/07/2018 21:10
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I tried so many other products with little or no results so my expectations were pretty low but I was desperate so I thought it was worth a shot. The results are amazing.
Julie | 18/07/2018 21:30
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Restored My Confidence in my Complexion.
I have been taking Skin Accumax for nearly 4 Months and since I started taking them I have seen a gradual but massive change in my skin to the point where I am now so happy with my complexion and will continue to take Skin Accumax indefinitely.
Jackie | 20/07/2018 15:10
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Accumax
Skin accumax has me excitied for my skins future! I’m in the middle of my journey and everyday I’m noticing changes!
Michelle | 28/07/2018 14:20
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely amazing - addicted forever!
I was a bit skeptical about using something like this - even after reading reviews and seeing before and after. It looked too good to be true. But it’s amazing - my skin has never looked so good.  I’m so pleased with the results. Addicted forever!
Lauren | 20/04/2019 17:04
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZING. <3
I tried Skin Accumax and saw a difference in one week. ONE WEEK. I suffered for over 13 years and this was all changed in one week. I am over the moon. I wish I had known about it years ago. I'm nearly in tears writing this!! Thank you so much Skin Accumax. <3 xx
Niamh | 07/08/2019 15:41
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)