Quantcast

 
You have no items in your shopping bag.

Product reviews for Skin Accumax™

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love this product
I love this product. I take a low dosage every day to keep my skin healthy and clear. And whenever my hormones get the better of my skin, I up the dosage to 4 capsules. My skin clears up so quickly. I believe in Accumax!
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
I have to say the improvement was miraculous.
My 17 yr old son has had really bad acne for about 2 years (pustules, redness, deep-rooted boils);he had taken oral antibiotics for about a year without much change, so he tried Accumax. I have to say the improvement was miraculous. He combines it with a good cleansing and facepack routine and is almost acne free now with just an ocassional simple pimple!
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
I have tried accumax for about a month now and skin has clearing up. I am so happy with the result
I have tried so many different products from skincare to supplement. Nothing has work for me. I have tried accumax for about a month now and skin has clearing up. I am so happy with the result
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have never had more incredible results!
I have always struggled with my acne prone skin (especially recently in my mid 20's) and have tried every cream, treatment, supplement to resolve the problem however nothing ever worked long-term. I was incredibly skeptical about trying something new again however I have never had more incredible results! I have been using Skin Accumax for the past 3 months and I have seen the amazing difference! I haven't had a spot in over 2 months and have never had so many compliments about my clear skin! Absolutely incredible!!!
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I definitely would recommend this product to anyone that suffers from acne
I came across this product while I was searching online for a skin supplement to help clear up my daughter's acne.She has been using this product for about a little over a month and she is really happy with the results so far. She used to have bad inflamed acne all over her cheeks. This has now reduced and her skin is much more smoother. I definitely would recommend this product to anyone that suffers from acne.
| 13/03/2017 16:39
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm so pleased skin acumax has been invented
As a student, exam time at Christmas and summer means I have to face an extra stress; acne. Throbbing red cysts that would keep me awake at night, they were that painful!
My beauty salon recommended skin acumax to me, and although the price panicked me slightly, I knew I had to try it. Not only was I loosing sleep and stressing, my skin was becoming scarred and Rudolph red!
Now I know that skin accumax is there for me. I start off taking the 4 capsules and work down to the 2. The pain subsides after a week, after a month the difference is noticeable. I'm so pleased skin acumax has been invented!
| 13/03/2017 16:40
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin accumax
Incredible! The only thing that works, although the high price it's totally worth it than spending it on other products, only thing would be nice for the regular customers such as myself who spend a lot would be to have some system where we could get it for reduced prices if that's at all possible aha. Brilliant product.
| 17/05/2017 18:40
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
Like most if the reviews here I can't believe it actually works! I am 35 and have had acne since I was 15. Been on dianette to help which worked but it's side effects were horrific for me. After having my second baby my skin went back to its usual awful state. Big cysts, deep boils all over my chin. My friend recommended skin accumax.you must be patient and consistent. After 7 weeks my skin is now totally clear. I am left with scarring but i will start treatment for this soon.yes it actually works!!
Bethan | 10/11/2017 07:37
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
SKIN ACCUMAX
Been taking SKIN ACCUMAX for 6 weeks... skin has become visibly clearer and redness is relieved. The price point isn't too bad considering the health benefits from the vitamin.....love it so far :)
Sharon | 18/07/2018 11:46
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Saver!
I always suffered with congested, greasy skin that was unmanageable to me. No amount of products could battle against it - by midday it would be spotty, oily and make up would slide off. Until... Skin Accumax! I wish I could add before and after pictures. I get compliments about my skin daily and people can't believe I wasn't born like this. Skin Accumax saved my face in more than one way. Thank you!
Agata | 18/07/2018 11:52
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Accumax changed my life
I began taking Skin Accumax, 4 a day every day from January-June, and then I reduced it to two a day. I have had bad skin for 6 years or more and tried everything! This was the only product to work and I stand by it when I say it works. In such a short space of time it has changed my life!
Megan | 18/07/2018 11:56
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing results
I started Skin Accumax in January 2018. I have suffered with problem skin since I was a teenager. My wedding was in June 2018 so I was eager to have my skin in great condition. People commented on how well my skin  was looking and I had only started taking Skin Accumax a few weeks previous. I continue to keep taking it to keep my skin in great condition. Highly recommend.
Karen | 18/07/2018 12:21
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Game Changed
I bought Skin Accumax at the start of the year as my skin was in a bad state and would cause me so much pain. I heard about Skin Accumax through Environ and gave it a go not thinking it would make any difference as I’ve tried lots on the market but boy was I wrong. By week one my pores looked tighter, by week two my skin looked less red and sore and now 7 months later taking 4 a day my skin has transformed. I go out now without foundation and concealer and my partner is now on it. I’ve just been on holiday and normally dread what my skin's going to be like as I usually have a bad breakout after flights and I didn’t have to worry this time as I knew that as long as I took it every day my skin would be clear and it was. What a lifesaver, would never use anything else, also my skin in general looks smoother and I no longer get breakouts on my back or horrible dried skin on my arms. 10 out of 10. Would definitely recommend to anyone with problematic skin.
Georgia | 18/07/2018 12:38
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It works!
Was recommended to try Skin Accumax after a iiaa skin scan as I have congestion and always seem to have a few break outs. After using taking Skin Accumax for a couple of weeks I noticed my skin getting clearer and brighter. Would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants clear brighter skin
Lyndsay | 18/07/2018 13:43
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My skin after accumax
I have suffered with bad skin since my adolescence. I have tried everything from creams to special treatments at doctors, but the results always came back. After 2 weeks I already see a result with Skin Accumax.  I also suffered from breakouts on my back and could not wear a top with an open back. Now I do not have to feel ashamed of my back because everything has disappeared. I cannot live without the Skin Accumax!
Dana | 18/07/2018 15:57
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I tried this after coming off the pill and experiencing what felt like continuous breakouts. It really helped. I used it for three months and then switched to a cheaper product which isn’t nearly as good. I have reverted back to keep things under control.
Emma | 18/07/2018 17:06
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally!! Something that ACTUALLY works!
I bought my first Skin Accumax about 6 months ago now with an open mind as everything I have previously used didn’t work at all. (Was SO close to starting on Roaccutane) After being given all the information and the winning line of ‘it works from the inside out’, I thought, this has got to be a winner... and just a 1 MONTH LATER!!! I was amazed!!! I couldn’t believe how much my skin had cleared up, not just that but the tone of my skin was just so much healthier looking. So worth it, yes a little more in price but what’s the point in wasting so much money on the endless products that did nothing for my skin when I can spend a little more for Skin Accumax and it’s guaranteed to work for me. (I’m actually saving money because I'm not having to pile on the foundation to cover up my skin) Will never go back!!
Victoria | 18/07/2018 18:44
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I was sceptical .... I was wrong!
I had tried everything for my skin. Changing contraception. Changing my diet. Professional treatments. Home care. When I first saw Skin Accumax I thought what can it do that my multi-vitamin can’t. But after years of struggling I decided what harm can it do. Well within days my skin had cleared up massively! I have never been so happy with a product in my life! I recommend it to everyone and they have given me the same feedback! It will now be a staple in my skincare routine and I will definitely be trying the other products to. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!
Rebecca | 18/07/2018 20:32
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I absolutely love Skin Accumax. After struggling with breakouts over my cheeks and jawline for years, Skin Accumax has nearly cleared my skin completely and I've only been using it for a month. I would definitely recommend this to anyone struggling with stubborn and uneven skin. For the amount of confidence it's given me, it's well worth the price.
Hope | 18/07/2018 20:44
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
Skin Accumax has made a huge difference to my skin and wellbeing. I've been taking it for three months and the appearance of my skin overall is a lot less angry, sore and red. I've had no bad side effects from any of the ingredients and I'm very pleased with the product. My only issue is the price and I doubt that I can continue to take the product on a long term basis unfortunately. However if you can afford it I definitely recommend it for those struggling with their skin.
Sophie | 18/07/2018 21:10
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I tried so many other products with little or no results so my expectations were pretty low but I was desperate so I thought it was worth a shot. The results are amazing. While I do still occasionally get spots they are not as angry/obvious as before.
Julie | 18/07/2018 21:30
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The only product you need!
I was sceptical (as anyone is after feeling like they've tried everything and nothing's worked), but after passing up the opportunity to try them once, I finally relented and boy am I happy I did! I took a photo of my skin every week to track the results and the photos don't lie. My skin has vastly improved and I no longer get big breakouts. I'd tried everything from antibiotics and the pill to expensive facials and nothing seemed to stop the breakouts. Skin Accumax worked from the inside out to clear my skin and now I no longer feel like I have to wear makeup everywhere to hide my skin, including to the gym! I used them for a few months and then once my skin cleared I stopped using them as frequently. I always have a packet on hand though in case I feel like I need a boost. If you're looking for something to finally help stop those breakouts, why not give these a shot? You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!
Jenna | 19/07/2018 01:57
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Restored My Confidence in my Complexion.
I have been taking Skin Accumax for nearly 4 Months and since I started taking them I have seen a gradual but massive change in my skin to the point where I am now so happy with my complexion and will continue to take Skin Accumax indefinitely. I no longer have breakouts or blemishes whereas prior to taking it, I had lost all confidence in my skin
Jackie | 20/07/2018 15:10
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like no other....
Since my teenage years I’ve always had clear skin until I turned about 18 then my skin drastically changed I was getting breakouts on my face and my back I have tried every product I can think of and spent ridiculous amounts of money for products that’s do the job temporally and go on to make my skin worse!!! I done a lot of research and discovered Skin Accumux roughly a year ago!!!

To date I can’t go a day without my vitamins they have not only changed my skin but they have boosted my confidence knowing that I can now leave the house without makeup on and not feel paranoid about the breakouts or tiny blemishes under my skin!! My skin has completely cleared and my family and friends are constantly saying my god your skin is glowing the blemishes/spots have cleared!! I order 60 capsules once a month and would rather spend my last £40 on this product than anything else!!! 100000% the best product on the market for us young girls worrying about our skin and hiding our natural self with makeup!!!
Charlote | 21/07/2018 23:17
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Accumax
Skin accumax has me excitied for my skins future! I’m in the middle of my journey and everyday I’m noticing changes!
Michelle | 28/07/2018 14:20
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skin Accumax changed my life
I was introduced to Skin Accumax in September 2015. My baby was 9 months old and my skin was just going bananas! Something I never struggled with before in my life and here I was at the age of 31 with the most unsightly breakouts. My confidence had hit an all time low with me hiding behind my hair and not being able to look people in the eyes. I dreaded being out in daylight or meeting people, I felt embarrassed and I certainly didn't feel like an adult when my skin was looking like a teenagers skin.

My first time been a bridesmaid was around the corner and I remember feeling so so upset that my skin had taken over my excitement and made me feel stressed that it would be a focal point. Anyways fast forward to this day and I am still a Skin Accumax user and advocate. It has given me my best skin and given me my confidence back. I wouldn't be without it and I truly recommend this product to anyone struggling with their skin. The customer service is amazing I had to ring a few times asking about this product in relation to my other medications that I am on and every time they have been so helpful and understanding. Also purchasing the bigger pack is much better value. Give it a go ....... what have you got to lose?
Tracey | 03/08/2018 22:11
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I wish I’d found you sooner ❤️
I have hated my skin since I think the age of 14. I suffered from terrible skin for 10 years until I found Skin Accumax. During this time I was referred to dermatologists on 4 occasions, each time I was prescribed Roaccutane and topical creams which cleared my skin up, only to return in a different area when I stopped taking the medication. As a result, I have scaring all over my face.  I realised that with my skin, nothing that I used on my face made a blind bit of difference. I tried EVERYTHING. I realised my skin only seemed to respond to oral products which worked from the inside out. I had given up all hope of ever having clear skin.  

So when my beauty therapist recommended Skin Accumax, I decided I would give it a go. I’d give anything a go. I had cried to my mum many times over the years saying that “I would pay anything for clear skin”.

Skin Accumax has been like a miracle pill for me. It has completely cleared my skin. I am it’s biggest fan and recommend it to anyone who even mentions they are having problems with their skin. I even interrupted a stranger mid conversation talking about her skin struggles to tell her to give Skin Accumax a try!

So I just want to say thank you, from the bottom of my heart.  I just wish I had found you sooner. But at least I know my daughter will never have to go through the pain I went through. Keep up the good work, and I’ll keep spreading the word xx
| 05/08/2018 23:57
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
so far so good :)
I have never had bad skin in my youth but I developed it in my late 30s, it flares up from time to time really badly usually around my chin or nose for which I've taken 3 months of antibiotics each time usually. My friend recommended Skin Accumax which she'd tried recently too - so far it seems to be doing good things, am only a few weeks in but the recent flare up subsided and spots that do flare up seem to be handled quite well with a dab of Freederm gel (which wasn't really fully effective before). Just ordered my second lot off Skin Accumax to take me towards the 14 week recommendation so fingers crossed this is a good way forward now for me. Love the packaging but would be great to have less of it from an eco-perspective, perhaps eco refill pockets could be an option?
Lynn | 07/08/2018 12:26
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)